## **September Meeting**

At a meeting of the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing, held remotely on September 22, 2021, the following members participated:

April Croft (non-voting)

Anne Sullivan (non-voting)

Howard W. Buffett
Anushka Gupta
Larry Taylor III
Benjamin Lebwohl
Yaowen Jean Ma
Ali Soufraki
Alberto Tardio
Larry Taylor III
Courtney Thompson
Bruce Usher (chair)
Regen Wallis

The following member of the administration was also in attendance: Colin Redhead

Absent with regrets: Sharon Liebowitz Joshua Mitts

The meeting was called to order at 6:05 p.m.

Chair

## **Announcements**

- Welcome and Introductions Chair Usher welcomed the new members to the ACSRI: Anushka Gupta, Yaowen Jean Ma, Ali Soufraki, Alberto Tardio and Larry Taylor III.
- **Meeting Dates/Locations** The Committee reviewed and approved the 2021-2022 meeting dates. Locations are to be determined.

Chair / Committee Members

## **Approval of the April 21, 2021 Minutes**

The Committee approved the minutes of April 21, 2021.

Committee Members

## **Subcommittee Assignments**

Committee members discussed the upcoming work of the ACSRI and will provide Croft with their subcommittee preferences.

Committee Members

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:00 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, April B. Croft Associate Director ACSRI